Book Category: Cupid's Crossing Series

Cupid’s Crossing

Book # 1 in the Cupid's Crossing Series The only life Gracie has ever known has been the nursing home and the residents who are…

Continue reading →

Change of Heart

Book # 2 in the Cupid's Crossing Series Sinclaire Meyers is completely broken. A young, single mom, her sole focus is taking care of the…

Continue reading →

A Bride for Ben

# 3 in the Cupid's Crossing Series - a Novella Ben Cramer is used to his meddling sisters always intervening on his behalf, but when…

Continue reading →

Only One You

# 4 in the Cupid’s Crossing Series Five years ago, Paige broke off her relationship with Ryan and set him free. Ryan didn't chase after…

Continue reading →